International Transfers

Which regions or countries am I permitted to send funds to?


Rho partners with Banks to offer businesses the ability to make transactions worldwide in over 200 countries and territories. Rho is able to accept most transactions and offers global banking for recipients in all countries that are permitted by U.S. law and are not otherwise prohibited or ineligible.

As a U.S. company, Rho and its affiliates must comply with U.S. law, including trade sanctions administered and enforced by the Office of Foreign Assets Control (OFAC). For example, OFAC prohibits and restricts transactions with certain countries.

Rho is committed to remaining compliant with its affiliates and applicable regulations. Please see our full list of RESTRICTED regions/countries here

Countries you can send a Global FX Transfer to with Rho:

  1.  Australian Dollar (AUD)
  2. Japanese Yen (JPY) (NOTE: we are unable to send any transactions in JPY IF the recipient SWIFT/BIC code is the following: JANEJPJT, JPPSJPJ1, JPPSJPJJIRS, JPPSJPJK, SVVNJPJJ)
  3. Saudi Riyal (SAR)
  4. Bahrain Dinar (BHD)
  5. Kenyan Shilling (KES)
  6. Singapore Dollar (SGD)
  7. Bulgarian Lev (BGN)
  8. Kuwait Dinar (KWD)
  9. South African Rand (ZAR)
  10. Canadian Dollar (CAD)
  11. Swedish Krona (SEK)
  12. Chinese Yuan (CNH)
  13. Mexican Peso (MXN)
  14. Swiss Franc (CHF)
  15. Czech Koruna (CZK)
  16. New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
  17. Thai Baht (THB)
  18. Danish Krone (DKK)
  19. Norwegian Krone (NOK)
  20. Turkish Lira (TRY)
  21. Euro (EUR)
  22. Omani Rial (OMR)
  23. Ugandan Shilling (UGX)
  24. Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
  25. UK Sterling (GBP)
  26. Hungarian Forint (HUF)
  27. Polish Zloty (PLN)
  28. United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
  29. Qatar Rial (QAR)
  30. US Dollar (USD)
  31. Romanian Leu (RON)
  32. Israeli Shekel (ILS)