How-To's

How do I remove a team member from my Rho Account?

To remove a team member from being able to access the Rho application, click the user's profile on the User Management page. On the left side of the screen click on the Edit button and then click on the Delete User button in the lower-left corner of the window.

For more about the User Management page, see Understanding the User Management page.

Updated