Using Rho, you can cancel or freeze your Rho Card, or your employee’s card from the My Cards page. Click the Additional Options (Grey Ellipses) button and select Cancel Card.

A confirmation window displays. Click the Yes, Cancel Card button. The card is deleted and no longer is displayed on the My Cards page.

Did this answer your question?