Cancel a users access to Rho.

To remove a team member from being able to access the Rho application, click the Remove link for that user from the Manage Users page. A confirmation window displays, click Remove User to confirm.

For more about the Manage Users page, see Understanding the Manage Users page.

Did this answer your question?